Quality

Some times u gotta appreciate a well built car. Sure u probably won’t see these cars getting thrown around on the street scraping curbs and doing nasty k rail touching entries at the track but the quality is just undeniable.

I’ll def be spending time next season touching up on the things my car lack. For one, I’d really like to do some work with Broadfield  (owner of the white s13). His gauge cluster set ups are sooooo fresh. Check out his work http://broadfield.wordpress.com/

 

2 thoughts on “Quality

  1. So I’m way behind, but thanks for posting this up man! I
    actually got the word that the issue was out from your post on
    Zilvia. I gotta toss you on my blog roll, sir!

Leave a Reply

