Free Time

I wonder how many times I’ve watched these in the last 10 years. I love that the majority of my collection are VHS. I think I switched to DvD in 2007. Thank goodness for yaohan/mitsuwa I was able to keep up with v-opt by video subscription. They would notify me evey month to pick up my vids/mags. only down fall is each vid was like $20+. don’t do the math!

Back in 06ish This local Honda shop had doritens 2-20, nobody bought that stuff so I snagged all of them for like $30.

Yo drift Wolrd, if you’re reading this let me get that doriten vol. 1!!!

3 thoughts on “Free Time

  1. Rob says:

    I have dorten 1-10 on vhs, I need to xfer those to dvd so I can keep watching and not ruin the tapes.

    I am also slowly completing my D1 collection. I half about 1/2 of the complete 1st 3 seasons 01/02/03

  2. Jesse says:

    I love that sticker.

  3. s0apgun says:

    Rob, why not just download doriten 1-10 from my site and burn them to a dvd? They’re not the BEST quality you can get from a VHS but its pretty damn close.

    Josh, just remind me for the next time I see you.

Leave a Reply

