Enjoying the Hood Life

7 thoughts on “Enjoying the Hood Life

  1. Logan says:

    I’m So Hood (Listen)
    I Wear My Pants Below My Waist
    And I never dance when I’m in this place
    ‘Cause You And Your Man Is Planning To Hate (I’m So Hood)
    And I Got These Golds Up In My Mouth If You Get Closer To My House Then You Know What I’m Taking about I’m Out The Hood

  2. Damon says:

    Can’t wait to see this thing.

  3. Benson says:

    Looks good with a hood!

  4. LA says:

    Hopefully I get to see this thing in person… been internet jockin’ for a minute

  5. There it is!

    Looks dope!!!

    -D

  6. Brain Heart says:

    Why did you let that dork in peddle-pushers touch your car?

Leave a Reply

